OOTD: Festival Ready

Happy New Years to all my lovely readers! ย I can safely say that this has been one of the greatest new years I’ve had. I am looking forward to what will come from 2017…

It’s Festival season down under, and I was lucky enough to start my year with Field Day…. Think, TKay, High as a kite, Hermitude, SAFIA, Childish Gambino and Chance the Rapper, just to name a few. Oh and don’t forget lots of glitter!

 

image
OOTD: Dress – Atmos&Here Belt- Borrowed Boots- Therapy

image.jpg

image

Love always,

Bec x

Leave a Reply

