WELCOME!

Welcome one and all!

Firtsly I’d like to thank you for taking the time to have a peek at my brand new blog between your Netflix marathons and Facebook stalking (we can all agree that’s probably what you were doing).

This blog post was brought to you from many train rides, coffee shops, and a little terrace house tucked away in the Eastern Suburbs of Sydney.

A blog has always been something I’ve Β wanted to do, and on the 3rd of October, 2016 I decided to take on the challenge – hence the name of my blog. I want this blog to be a wonderful documentation of my life, my love of style and fashion, and my experiences to share with my friends, family and whomever will read it. If I influence or inspire at least one person through my writing, I would of done what I set out to do.

I’d love to be able to post every second Sunday evening, so keep an eye out in two weeks time for a new post.

Please feel free to hit the follow button to receive notifications from this blog, leave a reply, or send the anything to me through my contact page.

It will all mean the world to me! Happy reading!

Love always,

Bec x

3 thoughts on “WELCOME!

  1. Love this intro 😍😍😍. I can relate to the daily struggle to write something on the blog. I wanted to start a blog 2years ago and I just kept postoning that. Then suddenly, when I saw the news abt that modest fashion, I just decided to jump in πŸ˜‚. Willing to read more.πŸ˜πŸ’–

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

